Live CE Webcasts
Live CE Webcasts
 

The Lazzara Educational Series offers a high-quality educational curriculum in a personalized learning environment — right in your own community.

For additional information regarding our live CE webcasts, please call the Zimmer Biomet Dental Education Department at: 1-800-717-4143 or email events@zimmerbiomet.com.

Speaker: Matthew Milner, DDS
Course Date: June 12, 2018
7:00-8:00 PM EDT (New York)
6:00 pm (CST), 5:00 pm (MST), 4:00 pm (PST)
Continuing Education: 1
In the sea of information available in implant dentistry, there is little time taken to explain, understand, and implement the proper interaction of a prosthetic with its counterpart. Occlusion in implant dentistry can be relatively simple but time must be taken to understand some basic principles. This program will help shed some light on how a well-managed occlusion can lead to greater long-term success, both biologically as well as prosthetically.
Live CE Webcast Instructional Video
Watch this video to learn how to register for, log into, view and obtain CE credits for our live educational broadcasts
We create a high quality educational curriculum in a personalized learning environment-right in your own community. Our live clinical webcasts can be watched around the world, with the ability for our global audience to interact with world-renowned speakers through an interactive online Q&A feature. Watch in real time with a group of your colleagues or in the comfort of your own home or practice.

Zimmer Dental is an ADA CERP recognized provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Zimmer Dental designates this activity for one continuing education credit.

REGISTRATION AND CANCELLATION POLICY: This educational activity is offered for live continuing education. Zimmer Biomet Dental reserves the right to cancel or substitute this program. Registration is limited to practicing clinicians.

TRANSPARENCY REPORTING: All payments and “transfer of value” items provided to health care providers will be reported as required by federal and state laws and regulations. “Transfer of value” items include meals and continuing dental education credits. All trademarks are the property of Zimmer Biomet or affiliates, unless otherwise indicated. ADA CERP is a registered trademark of the American Dental Association. ©2016 Zimmer Biomet. All Rights Reserved.