Zimmer Biomet Institute

Live Virtual Education

Premium-quality education in the convenience of your own home, office, or anywhere you chose.

LEARN  |  Knowledge-Based Learning

ZBI LIVE CLINICAL

Participants will view clinical procedures performed on a live patient by a highly-skilled clinician that will showcase advanced surgical and restorative techniques.

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

Virtual premium-quality education focusing on current and emerging dental procedures, technology and products, empowering you to exceed the needs of your patients.

ZBI LIVE CASE PRESENTATIONS

Participants will view clinical cases performed by a highly-skilled clinician who will demonstrate and showcase advanced surgical and restorative techniques.

Upcoming Virtual Live Education Offerings

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

无牙颌种植修复——一些需要关注的细节 (课程回放)

 陈溯, 博士

 2021年11月25日

下午3:00 - 4:30 SGT
 3:00 – 4:30 am EST (New York)
 09:00 – 10:30 CET

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE CASE PRESENTATIONS

Full-Arch Therapy

 Vahik Paul Meserkhani, DDS, MSD

 November 30, 2021

 8:00 – 9:30 pm EST (New York)
 02:00 – 03:30 CET
 8:00 – 9:30 am SGT

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE WEBCASTS

Complex Case Rehabilitation Using Conventional and Digital Techniques

 Daniel Engler-Hamm, DDS

 November 30, 2021

 9:00 – 10:30 pm SGT
 9:00 – 10:30 am EST (New York)
 15:00 – 16:30 CET

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE CLINICAL

Restoratively Driven Guided Surgery for the Edentulous Arch

Jason Kim, DDS, MDSc, FAAID, DABOI/ID

 December 2, 2021

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE CASE PRESENTATIONS

Prosthetic Guided Bone Regeneration for Ideal Implant Placement 

 Michael K. Sonick, DMD

 December 7, 2021

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
  7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Program Fee:  Complimentary

ZBI LIVE CLINICAL

Immediate Implant Placement (Rebroadcast)

Paul "PJ" Schaner, DMD

 December 9, 2021

 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT

Program Fee:  Complimentary

† Clinicians have financial relationships with Zimmer Biomet Dental resulting from speaking engagements, consulting engagements, and other retained services.
†† Clinician(s) had a financial relationship with Zimmer Biomet Dental at the time of the original broadcast.
Zimmer Biomet Dental is an ADA CERP recognized provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Concerns or complaints about a CE provider may be directed to the provider or to the Commission for Continuing Education Provider Recognition at ADA.org/CERP.
REGISTRATION AND CANCELLATION POLICY: Registration is limited to practicing clinicians. Zimmer Biomet Dental reserves the right to cancel or substitute this program.
DISCLAIMER: Participants must always be aware of the hazards of using limited knowledge in integrating new techniques or procedures into their practice. Only sound evidence-based dentistry should be used in patient therapy. The information in this course is of a general nature and does not represent or constitute medical advice or recommendations and is for dental education purposes only. Zimmer Biomet Dental does not practice medicine or dentistry. Each clinician should exercise his or her own independent judgment in the diagnosis and treatment of an individual patient, and this course and information does not purport to replace the comprehensive training clinicians have received.