Patienten
 

Lächel heute!

Bei einem Verlust Ihrer natürlichen Zähne können Sie mit Implantate von Zimmer Biomet Dental weiterhin ein selbstbewusstes Leben führen. Im Unterschied zu Prothesen und Brücken sind Implantate eine erwiesenermaßen dauerhafte Lösung für viele Jahre. Sie sehen wie Ihre natürlichen Zähne aus und fühlen sich auch so an, ohne Ihnen Sorgen zu bereiten, dass der Zahnersatz verrutschen oder locker werden könnte.

Seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten werden Implantate erfolgreich von Menschen wie Ihnen getragen - eine sichere, medizinisch erprobte Alternative, die Ihnen ein selbstbewusstes Leben ermöglicht. Mit Zimmer Biomet Dental kann Ihnen Ihr Zahnarzt die modernsten Implantate und Prothetik anbieten, die derzeit verfügbar sind.

  • Broschüren
  • Videos

ZB0043 - Patient Education: Dental Implants Brochure

ZB0450 - Patient Education: Ridge Preservation

ZB0451 - Patient Education: Sinus Lift

ZB0449 - Patient Education: Soft Tissue Grafting

ART885 - Patient Education: Oral Bone Loss Brochure

ART929 - Patient Education: Patient Education: DIEM

ZB0043IT - Ripristinare la qualità della vita

ZB0043PT - A restaurar a qualidade de vida

ZB0369 - Patient Education: Bone Grafting

ZB0043CAN_FR - Restituer la qualité de vie

ZB0503 - Trabecular Metal Patient Ed Brochure  (Rapid_Recovery)

ZB0595 - Trabecular Metal™ Dental Implants Patient Ed Brochure (Risk Management) 

ZB0043EMEA - Patient Education: Dental Implants Brochure

ZB0148EMEA - Patient Education: Restoring Quality of Life Posters

ZB0369ES - Injerto óseo Su guía para recuperar la sonrisa

ZB0369PT - Enxertos ósseos O guia para restaurar o seu sorriso

ZB0786 - Restoring Quality of Life: Full-Arch Restoration

ZB0785 - Restoring Quality of Life: Multiple-Tooth Replacement

ZB0765 - Restoring Quality of Life: Single-Tooth Replacement

*Hergestellt von Zest Anchors und vertrieben von Biomet 3i LLC. LOCATOR ist eine eingetragene Marke von Zest Anchors.

Alle hier enthaltenen Verweise auf Zimmer Biomet Dental beziehen sich auf den Geschäftsbereich Zimmer Biomet Dental. Aufgrund behördlicher Anforderungen wird Zimmer Biomet Dental die Herstellung von Produkten jeweils unter Zimmer Dental Inc. und Biomet 3i LLC weiterführen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht alle unsere Produkte in jedem Land/jeder Region registriert und erhältlich sind. Bitte wenden Sie sich wegen Verfügbarkeit und für weitere Informationen an einen Mitarbeiter von Zimmer Biomet Dental. Produkte von Zimmer Dental und Biomet 3i sind möglicherweise nicht miteinander kompatibel. Informationen zur Kompatibilität finden Sie auf dem Produktetikett des jeweiligen Produkts.

Patients
 

Smile Today!

If something happens to your natural teeth, you can continue to live confidently with implants from Zimmer Biomet Dental. Unlike dentures and bridgework, implants are a solution proven by experience to last for many years. They look and feel like your natural teeth, and eliminate the worry of slipping or coming loose.

For more than two decades, dental implants have been used successfully with people just like you — a safe, medically proven alternative that delivers confident living. By working with Zimmer Biomet Dental, your doctor can offer you the most advanced implants and prosthetics available today.

*Manufactured by Zest Anchors and distributed by Biomet 3i LLC. LOCATOR is a resistered trademark of Zest Anchors.

All references contained herein to Zimmer Biomet Dental refer to the Zimmer Biomet Dental Division. Due to regulatory requirements, Zimmer Biomet’s Dental will continue to manufacture products under Zimmer Dental Inc. and Biomet 3i LLC respectively until further notice. Please note that not all products are available and registered in every country/region. Please check with a Zimmer Biomet Dental representative for product availability and additional information. Zimmer Dental products and Biomet 3i products may not be cross-compatible. Please refer to individual product labeling for compatibility information.