Live CE Webcasts
Live CE Webcast
Speaker: Carl Drago, DDS, MS, FACP
Course Date:

May 2, 2017
5:00-6:00pm UTC (Brazil) 4:00pm (ET), 3:00pm (CT), 2:00pm (MT), 1:00pm (PT)

Continuing Education: 1 Credit
Registration and program information coming soon!
Speaker: Carl Drago, DDS, MS, FACP
Course Date:

May 2, 2017
8:00-9:00pm CET (Barcelona) 2:00pm (ET), 1:00pm (CT), 12:00pm (MT), 11:00am (PT)
8:00-9:00pm EDT (New York) 7:00pm (CT), 6:00pm (MT), 5:00pm (PT)

Continuing Education: 1 Credit
Registration and program information coming soon!
Speaker: Robert del Castillo, DMD
Course Date:

Mayo 10, 2017
5:00-6:00pm UTC (Brazil) 4:00pm (ET), 3:00pm (CT), 2:00pm (MT), 1:00pm (PT)

Continuing Education: 1 Credit
Próximamente será publicada más información y detalles de como registrarse!
Speaker: Robert del Castillo, DMD
Course Date:

May 10, 2017
7:00-8:00pm EDT (New York) 6:00pm (CT), 5:00pm (MT), 4:00pm (PT)

Continuing Education: 1 Credit
Registration and program information coming soon!
View All Live Webcast

Zimmer Dental is an ADA CERP recognized provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Zimmer Dental designates this activity for one continuing education credit.

REGISTRATION AND CANCELLATION POLICY: This educational activity is offered for live continuing education. Zimmer Biomet Dental reserves the right to cancel or substitute this program. Registration is limited to practicing clinicians.

TRANSPARENCY REPORTING: All payments and “transfer of value” items provided to health care providers will be reported as required by federal and state laws and regulations. “Transfer of value” items include meals and continuing dental education credits. All trademarks are the property of Zimmer Biomet or affiliates, unless otherwise indicated. ADA CERP is a registered trademark of the American Dental Association. ©2016 Zimmer Biomet. All Rights Reserved.